Tickets

For subscription information, please visit our Subscription page.

SINGLE TICKETS 2017-18

ONLINE TICKETING is now available to buy non-subscription tickets for all shows"village playhouse toronto" "village players" "bloor west" theatre theater "Melville Boys" "Norm Foster" ticketsPRICES:

Adult $24.00
Senior Over 65 years: $20.00 (Wed/Thurs/Sun only)
Under 30 years: $20.00 (ID required)
Group of 10 or more: $20.00 (must be paid in advance; buy 15 tickets, get the 16th free)
All seating is on a first-come, first-served basis.

 

 

OR …

CALL 416-767-7702 FOR RESERVATIONS

ticket5Leave a message with your name, phone number, how many tickets you want, and for what show – and we’ll call you back to confirm.

Pay for tickets when you arrive for the show (cash or debit).

The Box Office opens 45 minutes before curtain time. Reservations are held until 10 minutes before the start of a show, at which time the Box Office retains the right to sell any unpaid available seats.

 

 

DATES & TIMES for THEFT by Eric Chappell:"village playhouse toronto" “village playhouse” "village players" "bloor west" theatre theater Runnymede THEFT “Eric Chappell” “Aaron Marcus”

Friday, September 8, 2017 at 8:00 pm (Opening Night Reception)
Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 8:00 pm

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 2:00 pm

Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 2:00 pm

Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 8:00 pm (Talk-Back Night)
Friday, September 29, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 8:00 pm (Closing Night))

WALL OF FAME

Donate to The Village Players at any of three levels, and have your name immortalized on the “Wall of Fame” in our lobby.
Gold $200 or more
Silver $100 – $199
Copper $50 – $99