Tickets

For subscription information, please visit our Subscription page.

SINGLE TICKETS 2017-18

ONLINE TICKETING is now available to buy non-subscription tickets for all shows"village playhouse toronto" "village players" "bloor west" theatre theater "Melville Boys" "Norm Foster" ticketsPRICES:

Adult $24.00
Senior Over 65 years: $20.00 (Wed/Thurs/Sun only)
Under 30 years: $20.00 (ID required)
Group of 10 or more: $20.00 (must be paid in advance; buy 15 tickets, get the 16th free)
All seating is on a first-come, first-served basis.

 

 

OR …

CALL 416-767-7702 FOR RESERVATIONS

ticket5Leave a message with your name, phone number, how many tickets you want, and for what show – and we’ll call you back to confirm.

Pay for tickets when you arrive for the show (cash or debit).

The Box Office opens 45 minutes before curtain time. Reservations are held until 10 minutes before the start of a show, at which time the Box Office retains the right to sell any unpaid available seats.

 

 

DATES & TIMES for EVELYN STRANGE by Stewart Lemoine:"village playhouse toronto" “village playhouse” "village players" "bloor west" theatre theater Runnymede “EVELYN STRANGE” “Stuart Lemoine” “Barbara Larose”

Friday, November 3, 2017 at 8:00 pm (Opening Night Reception)
Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 2:00 pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 8:00 pm (Talk-Back Night)
Friday, November 24, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 8:00 pm (Closing Night)

 

WALL OF FAME

Donate to The Village Players at any of three levels, and have your name immortalized on the “Wall of Fame” in our lobby.
Gold $200 or more
Silver $100 – $199
Copper $50 – $99